skip navigation

2019 Hornets Board of Directors and Executive Committee

By HHRFC, 03/26/19, 8:30PM EDT


The votes have been cast, and the results are now in.

Hamilton Hornets 2019 Executive

 President : Tomas Edwards

 Vice President: David Bird

 Treasurer: Kevin Brown

 Club Secretary: Chris Roden

 Director of Rugby: Scott Hendry

 Men’s Club Representative: Aiden McGrath

 Women’s Club Representative: Rebecca Iafrate

 Junior Development Director: Katherine Hesson-Bolton

 Clubhouse Manager: Laura Bereza

 Membership Director: Chris Lawson

 Social & Event Planning Director: John Tavares

 Communications Director: Morgan Thorne (interim)